CompoAtlas

TS Nutrition Solution

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Touchstone Wellness Centre Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80064398
Status
Active licence
Licence date
1 October 2015
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Liquide
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Glycine max

Source : Glycine max - Fruit

2.6 GrammesNot calculated
Vigna angularis

Source : Graine(s)

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Papaïne

Source : Papain

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Papaïne

Source : Papain

1.3 Unités de papaïne du FCCNot calculated
Ganoderma lucidum

Source : Ganoderma lucidum - Whole

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Bromélaïne de fruit

Source : Bromélaïne de fruit

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Bromélaïne de fruit

Source : Bromélaïne de fruit

1.6 GDUNot calculated
Lactobacillus acidophilus

Source : Cellule entière

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Lactobacillus acidophilus

Source : Lactobacillus acidophilus- L5

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Lactobacillus acidophilus

Source : Cellule entière

Not specifiedNot calculated
Lactobacillus acidophilus

Source : Lactobacillus acidophilus- L5

Not specifiedNot calculated
Bifidobacterium bifidum

Source : Cellule entière

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Bifidobacterium bifidum

Source : Bifidobacterium bifidum - NCFB 14

0.1 milligrammeNot calculated
Vigna radiata var. radiata

Source : Graine(s)

25 milligrammeNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 15 yearsminimum: 10 mL ; maximum: 30 mLminimum: 2 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Source of /Provides antioxidants Source of antioxidant(s)/Provides antioxidant(s) that help(s) fight/protect (cell) against/reduce (the oxidative effect of/the oxidative damage caused by/cell damage caused by) free radicals.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80064398

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line