CALENDULIS
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- CALENDULIS CREAM
- Licence holder
- Ziran
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80064540
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 9 October 2015
- Revision date
- 3 June 2019
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Homéopathique
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Alumina Source : Oxyde d'aluminium | 5 C |
| Bellis perennis Source : Plante entière | 5 C |
| Calendula officinalis Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs | Not specified |
| Graphites Source : Graphite | 5 C |
| Centella asiatica Source : Plante entier séchée | Not specified |
| Mezereum Source : Écorce | 5 C |
| Propolis Source : Cire | Not specified |
| Natrum muriaticum Source : Chlorure de sodium | 5 C |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Stéaroyl glutamate de sodium, Mineral oil, Beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (Karité), Stéarate de glycéryle, Beta-sitosterol, Glycérine, Tropolone, Ethanol, Tocophérols, Lévulinate de sodium, Eau, Methyl glucose sesquistearate, Plukenetia volubilis seed oil, Gomme de xanthane, Moringa oleifera seed oil, Huile de Hippophae Rhamnoides, alcool benzylique, Carbomère, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Caprylyl Glycol, Pétrolatum, Sodium anisate, Stéarate de saccharose, 1,2-Hexanediol, Squalene, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Alcool cétylique, Extrait de fleur de lonicera caprifolium (Chèvrefeuille), Palmitate de cétyle
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et enfants | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes et enfants | Not specified | Not specified | 2 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Homeopathic preparation. Homeopathic remedy. Homeopathic medicine. Homeopathic preparation used to relieve pain, itchiness, burning sensation or local irritation caused by eczema, hives, skin eruptions, allergies, psoriasis or impetigo.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80064540
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging