Daily Hydrating Moisturizer SPF 30
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Image International Manufacturing, LLC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80065582
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 30 November 2015
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 18 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Copolymère d'acrylate d'hydroxyéthyle/Taurate d'acryloyldiméthyl sodium, Glycérine, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Sulfate de magnésium, Cyclopentasiloxane, Acide caprique, Triethoxysilylethyl polydimethylsiloxyethyl hexyl dimethicone, Sorbate de potassium, Erythritol, cyclohexasiloxane, Lauryl Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/PEG-10/15, Homarine HCl, Lécithine, Ergothioneine, Planckton Extract, Micrococcus Lysate, Copolymère d'acrylate de sodium/Taurate d'acryloyldiméthyl sodium, Extrait de feuilles de Camellia Sinensis, Ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Fumed Silica, Poly(glycéryl-3) poly(diméthylsiloxyéthyl) diméthicone, Lauric Acid, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Extrait d'Arabidopsis Thaliana
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Broad prevent sunburn SPF 30 Helps prevent sunburn If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions for Use], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Water/Sweat Resistant [40 minutes]
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80065582
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.