CompoAtlas

NOW Liquid Multi Gels

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Liquid Multi Gels with added Lutein, Lycopene & Flax Seed Oil, Protocol for Life Balance Ortho Multi
Licence holder
NOW Health Group, Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80068263
Status
Active licence
Licence date
5 April 2016
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Gélule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Lycopène

Source : Solanum lycopersicum

125 mcgNot calculated
Vitamine B12

Source : Cyanocobalamine

50 mcgNot calculated
Riboflavine

Source : Riboflavine

12.5 mgNot calculated
Cuivre

Source : Produit de chélation de cuivre et de protéine végétale hydrolysée (PVH)

500 mcgNot calculated
Linum usitatissimum

Source : Linum usitatissimum - Graine

400 mgNot calculated
Lutéine

Source : Tagetes erecta

125 mcgNot calculated
Biotine

Source : Biotine

150 mcgNot calculated
Acide folique

Source : Acide folique

400 mcgNot calculated
Niacinamide

Source : Niacinamide

25 mgNot calculated
Acide pantothénique

Source : D-Pantothénate de calcium

25 mgNot calculated
Thiamine

Source : Chlorhydrate de thiamine

25 mgNot calculated
Vitamine A

Source : Palmitate de rétinyle

Potency : 2,000 UI

604 mcg EARNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Pyridoxine HCl

25 mgNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

150 mgNot calculated
Vitamine D

Source : Cholécalciférol

Potency : 200 UI

5 mcgNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : d-alpha tocophérol

Potency : 200 UI

134 mg ATNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Carbonate de calcium

50 mgNot calculated
Manganèse

Source : Manganese (II) HVP Chelate

1 mgNot calculated
bêta-carotène

Source : bêta-carotène

Potency : 3,000 UI

1.8 mgNot calculated
Chrome

Source : Produit de chélation de chrome et de protéine végétale hydrolysée (PVH)

60 mcgNot calculated
Vanadium

Source : Sulfate de vanadyle

12.5 mcgNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Produit de chléation de calcium et de PVH

50 mgNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Citrate de calcium

50 mgNot calculated
Iode

Source : Iodure de potassium

75 mcgNot calculated
Fer

Source : Diglycinate de fer (II)

4.5 mgNot calculated
Magnésium

Source : Oxyde de magnésium

50 mgNot calculated
Magnésium

Source : Citrate de magnésium

50 mgNot calculated
Molybdène

Source : Molybdate de sodium (VI) dihydraté

12.5 mcgNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : Sélénométhionine

35 mcgNot calculated
Zinc

Source : Zinc hydrolyzed vegetable protein

7.5 mgNot calculated
Potassium

Source : Chlorure de potassium

12.5 mgNot calculated
Boron

Source : Citrate de bore

250 mcgNot calculated
Inositol

Source : Inositol

12.5 mgNot calculated
Para-Aminobenzoic Acid

Source : Acide para-aminobenzoïque

25 mgNot calculated
Acide DL-alpha lipoÏque

Source : Acide DL-alpha-lipoÏque

15 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Cire d'abeille jaune, Glycérine, Vanilla extract, Eau, Lécithine, Gélatine, Extrait de caroube

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2 GéluleNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Source of vitamins, minerals, essential fatty acids and antioxidants which are a factor in the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80068263

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line