CompoAtlas

Omega 3

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
ATP ATHLÉTIQUE ET THÉRAPEUTIQUE PHARMA INC. ou ATP ATHLETIC AND THERAPEUTIC PHARMA INC.
NPN or DIN-HM
80071005
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
11 July 2016
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Liquide
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Huile de poisson

Source : Salmonidae - en entier

Potency : 0.8 Grammes Docosahexaenoic acid

4.2625 GrammesNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Salmonidae - en entier

Potency : 1.7 Grammes Eicosapentaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Huile de tournesol, Saveur de framboise, Palmitate d'ascorbyle, Lécithine, Mélange de concentré de tocophérol, Huile essentielle de pelure de citron, Astaxanthine, Extrait de romarin

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Cuillère à thé2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health. Helps support cognitive health /brain function. Helps maintain/support cardiovascular health. Helps to reduce serum triglycerides /triacylglycerols.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80071005

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line