CompoAtlas

Frutin Gastro Gel

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Frutin
Licence holder
New Nordic Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80071744
Status
Active licence
Licence date
5 August 2016
Revision date
20 November 2018
Form
Comprimé, à croquer
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Acide carbonique, sel de magnésium (1:1)

Source : Carbonate de magnésium

Potency : 50 milligramme Magnesium

180 milligrammeNot calculated
Sel de calcium d'acide carbonique (1:1)

Source : Calcium carbonate

Potency : 80 milligramme Calcium

220 milligrammeNot calculated
pectine

Source : Pectin

200 milligrammeNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Feuille de menthe poivrée, xylitol, Stéarate de magnésium, Isomalt, Silice

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2 Compriméminimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 5 Tous les jours
Femmes (enceinte)Not specified2 Compriméminimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Antacid. Neutralizes excess stomach acid. For the relief of heartburn, associated with excess stomach acid.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80071744

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line