Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Sport
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Iovate Health Sciences International Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80074097
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 28 November 2016
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Perilla frutescens (L.) Britton: Seule l'utilisation du chemotype aldéhyde est autorisée
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Extrait de fèves de café vert Source : Coffea canephora - Graine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 8:1 Dry plant equivalent : 800 milligramme Potency : 45 % Chlorogenic acids | 100 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Extrait de fèves de café vert Source : Coffea canephora - Graine Potency : 2 % Caffeine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Ophiopogon japonicus Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 125 milligramme | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| L-théanine Source : L-Théanine | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| 1,3,7-Triméthylxanthine Source : Caféine | 98 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Piper nigrum Source : Piper nigrum - fruit Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 50:1 Dry plant equivalent : 132.5 milligramme Potency : 95 % Piperine | 2.65 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Centella asiatica Source : Plante entière Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Perilla frutescens Source : Feuille Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 80 milligramme | 20 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Aframomum melegueta Source : Graine(s) Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 50 milligramme | 10 milligramme | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Gélatine, Dioxyde de silicium, Dioxyde de titane, Bleu FD&C # 1, Rouge FD&C N° 40, Stéarate de magnésium, Microcrystalline cellulose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 Capsule | 2 days |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps temporarily to promote alertness and wakefulness and to enhance cognitive performance. Helps temporarily to relieve fatigue, to promote endurance and to enhance motor performance. Could be a complement to a healthy lifestyle that incorporates a calorie-reduced diet and regular physical activity for individuals involved in a weight management program. Provides antioxidants. Helps to temporarily increase thermogenesis and basal metabolic rate.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80074097
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.