MultiWell
MultiWell, licence 80074177: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Adult, MultiWell Adult, Multivitamin
- Licence holder
- ApiWell Group Corp.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80074177
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 1 December 2016
- Revision date
- 9 June 2025
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Officinale
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 3.33 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (1 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A | 300.0 mcg EAR | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Mononitrate de thiamine | 3.0 milligramme | 3,000 µg |
| Manganèse Source : Sulfate de manganèse (II) monohydraté | 1.67 milligramme | 1,670 µg |
| Bêta-carotène Source : bêta-carotène | 1500.0 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Bêta-carotène Source : bêta-carotène | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Biotine Source : Biotine | 50.0 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Carbonate de calcium | 100.0 milligramme | 100,000 µg |
| Chrome Source : Chlorure de chrome (III) hexahydraté | 66.7 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Cuivre Source : Gluconate de cuivre (II) | 1.0 milligramme | 1,000 µg |
| Folate Source : Acide folique | 0.27 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Iode Source : Iodure de potassium | 0.05 milligramme | 50 µg |
| Fer Source : Fumarate de fer (II) | 6.0 milligramme | 6,000 µg |
| Magnésium Source : Oxyde de magnésium | 100.0 milligramme | 100,000 µg |
| Molybdène Source : Citrate de molybdène (VI) | 16.7 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Niacine Source : Niacine | 10.0 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Riboflavine Source : Riboflavine | 1.0 milligramme | 1,000 µg |
| Sélénium Source : Sélénite de sodium | 66.7 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Cyanocobalamine | 2.4 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 3.33 milligramme | 3,330 µg |
| Acide L-ascorbique Source : Acide ascorbique | 133.0 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 3.3 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Vitamine E Source : Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle | 22.3 mg AT | Not calculated |
| Vitamine E Source : Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 5.0 milligramme | 5,000 µg |
| Choline Source : Bitartrate de choline | 7.0 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Inositol Source : Hexanicotinate d'inositol | 7.0 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vanadium Source : Produit de chélation de vanadium et de protéine végétale hydrolysée (PVH) | 25.0 microgrammes | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Cellulose microcristalline, Croscarmellose de sodium, Stéarate de magnésium, Acide stéarique, Dioxyde de silicium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1.0 Comprimé | 1.0 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Vitamin and mineral supplement. A factor in the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
There is enough drug in this package to seriously harm a child. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult a health care practitioner prior to use.
- Effets indésirables connus
People sensitive to nicotinic acid may experience flushing of the skin that is generally mild and transient.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80074177
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.