CompoAtlas

HYDRA NUANCE NATURELLE FPS30

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Immanence Integral Dermo Correction Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80075051
Status
Active licence
Licence date
17 January 2017
Revision date
25 April 2019
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Dioxyde de titane

Source : Dioxyde de titane

6.76 Pour cent
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

8.47 Pour cent

Non-medicinal ingredients

Phénoxyéthanol, bêta-D-glucane, Gomme-4 de biosaccharide, Parfum, Esters de jojoba hydrolysé, C.I. 77491, Alumine, Méthicone, Butylcarbamate d'iodopropynyle, Ethylhexylglycérine, EDTA de sodium, Bisabolol, Squalane, Butylène glycol, Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Caprylate propylheptylique, Copolymère d'huile de Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi, Manioc, Gomme de xanthane, C.I. 77499, Éthylcellulose, Glycérine, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Huile de Glycine Soja (fève de soja), Cétyl diméthicone, Cyclodextrine, d-alpha tocophérol, Acide benzoïque, Cocoate de butylène glycol, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Polyuréthane-62, Aqua, Tétrahydropiperine, C.I. 77492, Acide déshydroacétique, Acide citrique, Maltodextrine, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Stéarate d'aluminium, Brassylate d'éthylène, Salicylate de butyloctyle, Tridéceth-6, Alcool isostéarylique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Helps prevent sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 30.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80075051

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line