CompoAtlas

Muscletech Performance Series Mass Tech EXTREME (Chocolate)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Iovate Health Sciences International Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80075569
Status
Active licence
Licence date
10 February 2017
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Poudre
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Concentré de protéine de lactosérum

Source : Bos taurus - Lait

Potency : 75 Pour cent Whey protein

15.78 GrammesNot calculated
N-(Aminoiminométhyl)-N-méthylglycine monohydraté

Source : Créatine monohydratée

1 GrammesNot calculated
Isolat de protéine de lactosérum

Source : Bos taurus - Lait

Potency : 87 Pour cent Whey protein

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Isolat de protéine de lactosérum

Source : Bos taurus - Lait

Potency : 91 Pour cent Whey protein

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Hydrolysat de protéine du lactosérum

Source : Bos taurus - Lait

Potency : 87.4 Pour cent Whey protein

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine A

Source : Palmitate de vitamine A

148 mcg EARNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

6 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine D

Source : Cholécalciférol

0.875 microgrammesNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : d-alpha tocophérol

2.18 mg ATNot calculated
Zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

1 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine K1

Source : Vitamine K1

3 microgrammesNot calculated
Thiamine

Source : Mononitrate de thiamine

300 microgrammesNot calculated
Riboflavine300 microgrammesNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxal

300 microgrammesNot calculated
Niacinamide

Source : Niacinamide

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Biotine

Source : Biotine

31.5 microgrammesNot calculated
Vitamine B12

Source : Cyanocobalamine

0.6 microgrammesNot calculated
Folate35 microgrammesNot calculated
Fer

Source : Phosphate de fer (III)

2 milligrammeNot calculated
Iode

Source : Iodate de potassium

15 microgrammesNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : Sélénométhionine

3 microgrammesNot calculated
Cuivre

Source : Sulfate de cuivre (II)

0.3 milligrammeNot calculated
Chrome

Source : Chlorure de chrome (III)

31 microgrammesNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Sucralose, Saveur, Poudre de caroube, Isomaltulose, Chlorure de sodium, Son d'Avena sativa (Avoine), Poudre de cacao, L-Leucine, L-Glutamine, Gomme de xanthane, NA, Carraghénine, Carmellose, Acésulfame-K, Maltodextrine, L-valine, L-Isoleucine

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified5 Mesures1 Tous les jours
AdultesNot specified2.5 Mesures2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Workout Supplement. Athletic Support. Source of protein for the maintenance of good health. Source of protein which helps build and repair body tissues. Source of amino acids involved in muscle and protein synthesis. Assists in the building of lean/muscle [tissue/mass] when combined with regular [weight/resistance] training and a healthy balanced diet. Source of vitamins and minerals, factors in the maintenance of good health and in normal growth and development. Increases [body/muscle/lean] [mass/size] when used in conjunction with a resistance training regimen. Improves [strength/power/performance] in repetitive bouts of brief, highly-intense physical activity (e.g. sprints, jumping, resistance training) (by increasing [muscle/intramuscular] [creatine/phosphocreatine/energy] levels).

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80075569

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line