Triple Protection Skin Tint
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- First Aid Beauty Ltd
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80075987
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 7 March 2017
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 14.95 Pour cent |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Phénoxyéthanol, Cétyl diglycéryl tris(triméthylsiloxy)silyléthyl diméthicone, Chlorure de sodium, Diméthicone, Hexylène Glycol, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Hydroxyde d'aluminium, Silice, Extrait de racine de Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Réglisse), Cyclohexasiloxane, Lécithine, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/vinyl diméthicone, C.I. 77492, Glycérine, Extrait de Haematococcus pluvialis, Tocophérols, C.I. 77499, Carbonate de propylène, Méthacrylate de poly(méthyle), Stéaroyl glutamate de disodium, Extrait de Ferment d'Alteromonas, Extrait de fruit de Lycium Barbarum, Sorbate de potassium, Butylène glycol, Bentonite de quaternium-90, Caprylyl glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Eau, Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, Extrait de Chrysanthemum parthenium (Chrysanthème matricaire), Dioxyde de titane, Laurate de Poly(glycéryle)-10, EDTA de sodium, C.I. 77491
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et adolescents | minimum: 12 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
SPF 30.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Avoid eye contact. Discontinue if irritation or rash appear. If irritation persists, consult a doctor.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80075987
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.