D360 Intensive Moisturizing Roll-on
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- VeraFX Roll-on
- Licence holder
- Ignite Pharma Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80076941
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 25 April 2017
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| (2,5-dioxo-4-imidazolidinyl)urée Source : Allantoïne | 0.51 Pour cent |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Phénoxyéthanol, Syringylidène malonate de diéthylhexyle, Huile minérale légère, Triéthanolamine, Extrait de feuilles d'Aloe barbadensis, Quaternium-15, PEG-1 cétyl éther, EDTA de sodium, Propylène glycol, Monostéarate de glycéryle, Olivate de cétéaryle, Aqua, Alcool cétostéarylique, Diméthicone, Homopolymère de carbomère, Olivate de sorbitan, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Acide hyaluronique, Métabisulfite de sodium, Glycérine, Lactate de sodium, Gluconate de sodium, Huile d'olive hydrogénée, Vitamine E, Parfum, Octyldodécanol, Acide stéarique
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Temporarily protects and helps relieve minor skin irritation and itching of minor cuts, scrapes and burns. Relieves dry skin. Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of accidental ingestion seek professional assistance. For external use only. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms worsen or last for more than 7 days. Not intended for use on deep or puncture wounds, animal bites or serious burns.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80076941
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.