CompoAtlas

Matcha on the Go

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Kiss Me Organics Matcha on the Go
Licence holder
Oasis Rose Ltd.
NPN or DIN-HM
80077820
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
26 May 2017
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Camellia sinensis

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

Potency : 25.7 milligramme Epigallocatechin 3-gallate

500 milligrammeNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

Potency : 15 milligramme Caffeine

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Hypromellose

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specifiedminimum: 7 Capsule ; maximum: 7 Capsuleminimum: 1 day ; maximum: 1 day

Uses authorised in Canada

Source of antioxidants. To be used with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity (if possible) to help in weight management. Helps (temporarily) to promote alertness and wakefulness, and to enhance cognitive performance. Helps (temporarily) to relieve fatigue, to promote endurance, and to enhance motor performance.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80077820

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line