Post-Epilatory
Post-Epilatory, licence 80077943: inactive licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Zollaris Laboratories Corporation
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80077943
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 31 May 2017
- Revision date
- 21 October 2021
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| (2,5-dioxo-4-imidazolidinyl)urée Source : Allantoïne | 0.8 Pour cent | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
PEG-12 diméthicone, Huile essentielle de pelure de citron, Extrait floral de Calendula Officinalis, Propylène glycol, Ethylhexylglycérine, Phénoxyéthanol, Alcool éthylique, Huile essentielle de Lemongrass, Eau, dl-Menthol, Triéthanolamine, Carbomère 940, Vitamine E, Jaune 5
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et adolescents | minimum: 12.0 Année(s) | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Temporarily protects and helps relieve minor skin irritation and itching of minor cuts, scrapes and burns.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Effets indésirables connus
No reports known.
- Précautions et mises en garde
For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Consult a healthcare practitioner if symptoms worsen or last for more than 7 days. Not intended for use on deep or puncture wounds, animal bites or serious burns.
- Contre-indications
No reports known.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80077943
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.