Revlon PhotoReady Insta Filter Foundation
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Revlon Canada Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80078133
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 5 June 2017
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Liquide
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Dioxyde de titane Source : Dioxyde de titane | 4.3 % |
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 2.1 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Palmitate d'éthylhexyle, Hydroxyde d'aluminium, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/PEG-10/15, Poly(silicone-11), Diméthicone, C.I. 77499, Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Cyclopentasiloxane, Alumine, Citrate de triéthyle, Diméthicone hydrogéné, Butylène glycol, C.I. 77491, Phényl triméthicone, Acide oléanolique, Hectorite de distéardimonium, Silice, Extrait d'écorce d'Enantia Chlorantha, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Mica, Diméthicone bis-stéarylique, Eau, Glycérine, Dioxyde de titane, Chlorure de sodium, Brassylate d'éthylène, Laureth-7, Cyclométhicone, Phénoxyéthanol, PEG-9 Polydiméthylsiloxy éthyl diméthicone, Nylon-12, (p)-hydroxybenzoate d'éthyle, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Dimethyl silylate de silica, Méthicone, EDTA de tétrasodium, C.I. 77492
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 3 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 10 years ; maximum: 13 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 4 years ; maximum: 9 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes et adolescents | minimum: 14 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Uses: helps prevent sunburn if used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Purpose: Sunscreen.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Warnings: For external use only Do not use on damaged or broken skin When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use and ask a doctor if rash occurs Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80078133
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.