Praecell
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- System Biologie AG
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80080304
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 28 September 2017
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Glycine max. (L.) Merr.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Malpighia glabra Source : Fruit Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 3:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,080 milligramme Potency : 90 milligramme Vitamin C | 360 milligramme | Not calculated |
| bêta-D-glucane Source : Avena sativa - son (grain) | 105 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Graine(s) Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 32:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,920 milligramme Potency : 0.91 milligramme Isoflavones | 60 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Graine(s) Potency : 0.85 Milligrammes d'équivalents aglycones d'isoflavones Isoflavones | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Graine(s) Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 50:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,250 milligramme Potency : 10 milligramme Isoflavones | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Graine(s) Potency : 9.3 Milligrammes d'équivalents aglycones d'isoflavones Isoflavones | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 5 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Diglycinate de zinc | 5 milligramme | 10,000 µg |
| Lycopène Source : Solanum lycopersicum - Chair (fruit) | 3 milligramme | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Dioxyde de silicium, Hypromellose, Stéarate de magnésium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes de sexe masculin | Not specified | minimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 2 Capsule | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps to maintain immune function. Helps in the process of normal cell division. Source of/An antioxidant that helps (to): a) fight / b) protect (cells) against / c) reduce (the oxidative effect of/the oxidative damage caused by/cell damage caused by) free radicals. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps to maintain healthy bones, hair, nail and/or skin. Helps in energy metabolism and tissue formation. Helps to maintain normal DNA synthesis. Helps to maintain normal acid-base metabolism. Helps to maintain the body's ability to metabolize nutrients.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking blood thinners. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have a liver disorder or develop liver-related symptoms (e.g. abdominal pain, jaundice, dark urine). Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have a history of hormonal disease or if you are taking hormone replacement therapy (HRT), including thyroid hormone replacement therapy.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80080304
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.