Wild Rose Herbal D-Tox
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Trophic Canada
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80081213
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 14 November 2017
- Revision date
- 17 June 2022
- Form
- Kit
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Frangula purshiana Cooper: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes ainsi qu'une mention déconseillant l'usage prolongé.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Juniperus communis L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser en cas d'insuffisance rénale et un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser de manière prolongée (maximum 6 semaines)
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Foeniculum vulgare Mill.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'estragole supérieure à 0,05 mg/kg de poids corporel pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Trifolium pratense L.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Rheum palmatum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes et une mention déconseillant l'usage prolongé.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Verbascum thapsus Source : Feuille | 65 mg | Not calculated |
| Arctium lappa Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 1:4 Dry plant equivalent : 50 mg | 0.2 mL | Not calculated |
| Taraxacum officinale Source : Racine | 36.4 mg | Not calculated |
| Achillea millefolium Source : Fleur Extraction ratio : 1:4 Dry plant equivalent : 25 mg | 0.1 mL | Not calculated |
| Capsicum annuum Source : Fruit | 10 mg | Not calculated |
| Frangula purshiana Source : Écorce | 200 mg | Not calculated |
| Juniperus communis Source : Baie Extraction ratio : 1:4 Dry plant equivalent : 25 mg | 0.1 mL | Not calculated |
| Viburnum opulus Source : Écorce | 36.4 mg | Not calculated |
| Raphanus sativus var. niger Source : Racine | 109 mg | Not calculated |
| Petroselinum crispum Source : Feuille | 65 mg | Not calculated |
| Foeniculum vulgare Source : Graine(s) | 35 mg | Not calculated |
| Trifolium pratense Source : Bourgeons | 130 mg | Not calculated |
| Petroselinum crispum Source : Racine | 36.4 mg | Not calculated |
| Rheum palmatum Source : Racine | 75 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Hyprolose, Eau distillée, Croscarmellose de sodium, Cellulose microcristalline, Dioxyde de silicium, Stéarate de magnésium, Hypromellose, Glycérine, Ethanol 20%
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 Comprimé | 2 Tous les jours |
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 mL | 2 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Cleansing and detoxification program for colon and kidneys for the maintenance of healthy body. Helps to promote a healthy balance of assimilative and eliminative functions of human body. Used in a Traditional Herbal Medicine as a laxative and as a tonic of gastro-intestinal system. Used in Traditional Herbal Medicine to help relieve digestive upset/disturbances including lack of appetite, nausea, digestive spasms, indigestion, dyspepsia and flatulent colic (carminative). Traditionally used in Herbal Medicine to aid digestion. Used in a Traditional Herbal Medicine to helps stimulate the production of bile. Used in a Traditional Herbal Medicine as an alternatives to help remove accumulated waste products from the body. Used in a Traditional Herbal Medicine as a diuretic and to help relieve irritation or mild inflammation of the urinary tract.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80081213
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging