Unika
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Uniful
- Licence holder
- Nature Soap and Spa Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80081560
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 29 November 2017
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 20.3 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Huile d'Argania Spinosa, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Olivate de cétéaryle, Glycérine, Tocophérols, Alcool phénéthylique, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Huile de graine de grenade, Huile de tournesol, Cellulose microcristalline, Huile de graine d'argousier, Olivate de sorbitan, Jus d'Aloès, Undécylénate de glycéryle, Gomme de cellulose, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Gomme de xanthane, Caprylate de glycéryle
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Helps prevent sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 30. SPF 30. Broad Spectrum SPF 30. If used as directed with other sun protection measures (see Directions for Use), decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sunscreen. Sunburn protectant. Helps protect from sunburn. Filters/screens UVA/UVB rays. Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
For external use only. Do not use on damaged or broken skin. If rash occurs, discontinue use and consult a health care practitioner. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80081560
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.