RHODIAPLEX
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- 9134-3954 Québec Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80082772
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 31 January 2018
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Liquide oral
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Lepidium meyenii Walp.: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Lepidium meyenii Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 1:5 Dry plant equivalent : 250 mg | 1,250 mg | Not calculated |
| Magnésium Source : Chlorure de magnésium | 56 mg | Not calculated |
| Panax ginseng Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 25:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,250 mg Potency : 20 mg Ginsénosides au total | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Eleutherococcus senticosus Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 8:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,000 mg Potency : 1 mg Éleuthérosides | 125 mg | Not calculated |
| Rhodiola rosea Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 400 mg Potency : 1 mg Salidroside | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Rhodiola rosea Source : Racine Potency : 3 mg Rosavines | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Concentré de jus d'acérola, Eau purifiée, Saveur d'orange, Poudre de jus d'orange, Nectar d'agave
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 10 mL | minimum: 1 day ; maximum: 2 days |
Uses authorised in Canada
Source d'électrolytes. Source d'antioxydants. Le magnésium aide à maintenir un équilibre électrolytique normal et au métabolisme de l'énergie. Le ginseng rouge est utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à accroître la performance physique. Le ginseng sibérien est utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à améliorer le rendement mental et physique suite à des périodes d'efforts mentaux et physiques. Le rhodiola est utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider au maintien des fonctions cognitives telles que la concentration et la vigueur intellectuelle.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Avant d'utiliser le produit, consulter un praticien de soins de santé si vous êtes enceinte, si vous allaitez, si vous prenez un antidépresseur, si vous prenez des anticoagulants ou de la digoxine, si vous souffrez de diabète, si vous souffrez d'une infection aiguë, si vous suivez une hormonothérapie de remplacement ou si vous prenez des contraceptifs oraux. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si les symptômes persistent ou s'aggravent.
- Contre-indications
Ne pas utiliser si vous souffrez d'hypertension artérielle, de trouble bipolaire ou de trouble du spectre bipolaire.
- Effets indésirables connus
Certaines personnes pourraient souffrir d'insomnie, d'anxiété, d'irritabilité ou de maux de tête. Si tel est le cas, cesser l'utilisation.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80082772
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.