CompoAtlas

LifePak N

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
NuSkin Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80082813
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
1 February 2018
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Kit
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Vitis vinifera

Source : Vitis vinifera - Graine

Potency : 95 % Polyphenols

12.5 milligrammeNot calculated
(3R,3'R,6'R)-beta,epsilon-Carotene-3,3'-diol

Source : Citrus limon - Écorce

1 milligrammeNot calculated
(3R,3'R,6'R)-beta,epsilon-Carotene-3,3'-diol

Source : Tagetes erecta - Fleur

1 milligrammeNot calculated
Biotine

Source : Biotine

150 microgrammesNot calculated
Boron

Source : Citrate de bore

1.5 milligrammeNot calculated
3,3',4',5,7-Pentahydroxyflavone

Source : Quercétine anhydre

25 milligrammeNot calculated
Iode

Source : Iodure de potassium

50 microgrammesNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

Potency : 97 % Polyphenols

45 milligrammeNot calculated
Inositol

Source : Inositol

5 milligrammeNot calculated
Acide DL-alpha lipoÏque

Source : Acide DL-alpha-lipoÏque

25 milligrammeNot calculated
Trans-resvératrol

Source : Vitis vinifera - Skin

2.5 milligrammeNot calculated
bêta-carotène

Source : Blakeslea trispora - whole fungus

3.75 milligrammeNot calculated
Vanadium

Source : Sulfate de vanadyle

10 microgrammesNot calculated
Niacinamide

Source : Niacinamide

17.5 milligrammeNot calculated
Magnésium

Source : Bisglycinate de magnésium

150 milligrammeNot calculated
Magnésium

Source : Oxyde de magnésium

150 milligrammeNot calculated
2,5-Cyclohexadiène-1,4-dione, 2-[(2E,6E,10E,14E,18E,22E,26E,30E,34E)-3,7,11,15,19,23,27,31,35,39-décaméthyl-2,6,10,14,18,22,26,30,34,38-tétracontadécaényl]-5,6-diméthoxy-3-méthyl

Source : Ubiquinone

2.5 milligrammeNot calculated
ThiamineNot specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Potency : 75 mg EPA

270 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Potency : 50 mg DHA

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Potency : 50 mg Other omega-3 fatty acids

Not specifiedNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Cyanocobalamine

30 microgrammesNot calculated
Acide pantothénique

Source : D-Pantothénate de calcium

15 milligrammeNot calculated
Folate

Source : Folate

300 microgrammesNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Ascorbate de calcium

250 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine D

Source : Cholécalciférol

Potency : 500 UI

12.5 microgrammesNot calculated
Vitamin K1

Source : Phytonadione

20 microgrammesNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Ascorbate de calcium

30 milligrammeNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Malate de dicalcium

270 milligrammeNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Tricalcium phosphate

270 milligrammeNot calculated
Chrome

Source : Chromium nicotinate glycinate

100 microgrammesNot calculated
Manganèse

Source : Diglycinate de manganèse (II)

1 milligrammeNot calculated
Molybdène

Source : Diglycinate de molybdène

37.5 microgrammesNot calculated
Phosphorus

Source : Tricalcium phosphate

62.5 milligrammeNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : L-Selenomethionine

70 microgrammesNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : Sélénite de sodium

70 microgrammesNot calculated
Zinc

Source : Diglycinate de zinc

7.5 milligrammeNot calculated
Bioflavonoïdes d'agrumes

Source : Citrus sinensis - fruit

25 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine B12Not specifiedNot calculated
3,3'-dihydroxy-4,4'-diketo-bêta-carotène

Source : Algae

0.25 milligrammeNot calculated
3,3'-dihydroxy-4,4'-diketo-bêta-carotène

Source : Haematococcus pluvialis

0.25 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine A

Source : Palmitate de vitamine A

Potency : 1,250 UI

375 mcg EARNot calculated
Huile de krill

Source : Euphausia superba, whole crustacean

50 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 225 mg EPA

1,500 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 150 mg DHA

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Scombridae - en entier

Potency : 225 mg EPA

1,500 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Scombridae - en entier

Potency : 150 mg DHA

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 225 mg EPA

1,500 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 150 mg DHA

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Not provided.

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 packet1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Multivitamin and mineral supplement: alpha-lipoic acid and other nutrients provide antioxidants for the maintenance of good health; helps in the maintenance of healthy bones with magnesium, vitamin D, calcium and boron; antioxidant cell protection against damaging free radical attacks with a catechin-rich polyphenol and flavonoid blend; provides support for the immune system with Vitamin A and Zinc and a carotenoid blend; helps maintain/support cardiovascular health; helps support cognitive health and/or brain function.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80082813

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line