CompoAtlas

Almay Clear Complexion Concealer

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Revlon Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80083449
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
27 February 2018
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Lotion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Acide 2-hydroxybenzoïque

Source : Acide salicylique

2 Pour cent

Non-medicinal ingredients

Phosphatidylcholine hydrogénée, Méthicone, Diméthicone, Alumine, Nylon-12, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Sorbate de potassium, Extrait de Fomes Officinalis(champignon), PEG/PPG-18/18 diméthicone, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Triméthylsiloxysilicate, Nitrure de bore, Butylène glycol, Oxyde de fer jaune, Oxyde de fer noir, Protéine végétale hydrolysée, Extrait de fleurs de Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria), Polymère croisé de HDI/triméthylol hexyllactone, Oxyde de zinc, Lysolécithine, Silice, Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Polymère croisé de méthacrylate de méthyle, Polyisobutène, Cétyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Diméthicone, Chlorure de sodium, Extrait de fleurs de Centaurea cyanus, Glycyrrhétinate de méthylsalicylatyl, Phytantriol, Sesquioléate de sorbitan, Copolymère de méthoxy amodiméthicone/silsesquioxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Extrait de Spirea Ulmaria, Phénoxyéthanol, Dioxyde de titane, Eau, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Trisiloxane, (p)-hydroxybenzoate d'éthyle, C.I. 77491, Tribéhénin, Poly(éthylène), Maltodextrine, EDTA de tétrasodium, D-Panthénole, Diméthicone hydrogéné

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultes et adolescentsminimum: 13 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adolescentesminimum: 9 years ; maximum: 13 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

For treatment/management of acne. Helps clear and prevent acne blemishes.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80083449

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line