Soleil doré visage
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Bioeternel Cosmétique inc
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80084574
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 19 April 2018
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 15 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Huile de tournesol, Huile de carthame, Glycérine, Sorbate de potassium, Eau purifiée, Allantoïne, Poudre de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Acide stéarique, Parfum, Cétostéaryl sulfate de sodium, Beurre de karité, Alcool cétéarylique, Octyldodécanol, Gomme de xanthane, d-alpha tocophérol, Ext. de Calendula Officinalis, Acide citrique, Lévulinate de sodium, Huile de coco fractionnée
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes, adolescents et enfants | minimum: 6 months | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Aident à prévenir les coups de soleil. Facteur de protection solaire 20 FPS.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Pour usage externe seulement Ne pas utiliser sur la peau endommagée ou présentant des lésions En présence d'une éruption cutanée, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un professionnel de la santé Éviter tout contact avec les yeux. Rincer à l'eau le cas échéant Garder hors de portée des enfants. En cas d'ingestion, consulter un médecin immédiatement ou appeler un centre antipoison.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80084574
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.