Shampoing traitant
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Emu Dundee Original Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80085705
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 30 May 2018
- Revision date
- 1 April 2019
- Form
- Shampooing
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Acide 2-hydroxybenzoïque Source : Acide salicylique | 2 % |
| Dromaius novaehollandiae Source : Dromaius novaehollandiae - Gras | 2 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Amidon de blé, Carraghénine, Glycérine, Eau purifiée, Oléate de glycéryle, Hydroxyde de sodium, Gomme de xanthane, Esters de jojoba hydrolysé, Benzoate de sodium, Protéine de blé hydrolysée, D-Panthénole, Extrait d'Aloe barbadensis, Ether dicaprylylique, Cocamidopropyl bétaïne, Tocophérols, Huile de ricin hydrogénée, Glucoside de décyle, Huile essentielle de Lavandula angustifolia (lavande), Gluconolactone
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Pour le soulagement des (contrôle, aide à prévenir, et (ou) limite la récurrence des) pellicules ou des symptômes (démangeaison, irritation, rougeur, desquamation et/ou écaillement) associés aux pellicules.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Pour usage externe seulement. Eviter tout contact avec les yeux. Le cas échéant, rincer abondamment avec de l'eau. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si la condition s'aggrave ou ne s'améliore pas apres un emploi régulier de ce produit. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d'appliquer le produit à des enfants de moins de 2 ans.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80085705
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging