CompoAtlas

Endo Omega (Marine)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Endo Omega
Licence holder
Emerald Health Naturals
NPN or DIN-HM
80088637
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
10 October 2018
Revision date
4 April 2022
Form
Liquides
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Cannabis sativa

Source : Cannabis sativa - Graine

Potency : 90 mg Oleic acid

1 gNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 420 mg Docosahexaenoic acid

2.5 gNot calculated
Cannabis sativa

Source : Cannabis sativa - Graine

Potency : 40 mg gamma-Linolenic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Cannabis sativa

Source : Cannabis sativa - Graine

Potency : 550 mg Linoleic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Cannabis sativa

Source : Cannabis sativa - Graine

Potency : 220 mg alpha-Linolenic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 280 mg Eicosapentaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 280 mg Eicosapentaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 420 mg Docosahexaenoic acid

2.5 gNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Saveur, Bicarbonate de potassium, Huile de tournesol, Vitamine E, Protéine de lactosérum, Eau purifiée, Glycérine, NA

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 19 years1 Cuillière(s) à table1 day

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps support/maintain eye health/function. Helps support/maintain visual health/function. Helps support/maintain normal brain function. Helps support/maintain (normal) heart/ cardiovascular health/function.

Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health. Source of eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA). Helps support cognitive health and/or brain function. Helps maintain/support cardiovascular health. Source of alpha-linolenic acid (ALA) for the maintenance of good health. Source of omega-3 fatty acid for the maintenance of good health. Source of an essential fatty acid for the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80088637

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line