CompoAtlas

Nutria Plus

Nutria Plus, licence 80088980: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Nutria Plus Capsules
Licence holder
Lifestyles Canada Corporation
NPN or DIN-HM
80088980
Status
Active licence
Licence date
30 October 2018
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Phyllanthus emblica

Source : Fruit (standardized extract)

Potency : 0.0 40-60% tannins

20.0 mgNot calculated
Daucus carota subsp. sativus

Source : Extrait de racine

Extraction ratio : 4:1

Dry plant equivalent : 80 mg

20.0 mgNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

30.0 mg60,000 µg
Arthrospira platensis

Source : En entier

45.0 mgNot calculated
(+-)-1,2-Dithiolane-3-pentanoic acid10.0 mgNot calculated
Allium sativum

Source : Allium sativum - extrait de bulbe

Potency : 1.0 % Allicin

20.0 mgNot calculated
Beta vulgaris

Source : Root extract (standardised)

Potency : 2.0 % Nitrates

20.0 mgNot calculated
Brassica oleracea var. italica

Source : Sprout (standardized extract)

Potency : 0.1 % Sulforaphane

10.0 mgNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 90.0 % Polyphenols

50.0 mgNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 75.0 % Catechins

Not specifiedNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 40.0 % EGCG

Not specifiedNot calculated
Prunus domestica

Source : Fruit extract

Extraction ratio : 10:1

Dry plant equivalent : 100 mg

10.0 mgNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : Levure enrichie de sélénium

100.0 mcg200 µg
Vitis vinifera

Source : Graine(s)

Potency : 80.0 % Oligomeric proanthocyanidins

55.0 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Stéarate de magnésium, Dioxyde de silicium, Gélatine, Starch, Pregelatinized

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2.0 Capsule1.0 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps in collagen formation to maintain healthy bones, cartilage, teeth and/or gums. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and/or gums. Helps in wound healing. Helps to maintain immune function. Helps to maintain normal function of the thyroid gland. Source of antioxidant(s)/ Provides antioxidant(s). Source of antioxidants for the maintenance of good health. Source of/An antioxidant that decreases the adverse effects of free radicals on normal physiological functions.

Source of/An antioxidant that helps (to): a) fight/ b) protect (cells) against / c) reduce (the oxidative effect of/the oxidative damage caused by/cell damage caused by) free radicals. Source of/An antioxidant that helps protect against oxidative stress. Source of/An antioxidant that helps to reduce free radicals and lipid oxidation in body tissues. Provides antioxidants.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80088980

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line