Men's Complete
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- SmartyPants Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80089801
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 20 December 2018
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Bloc
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Iode Source : Iodure de potassium | 25 mcg | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 9 mg Docosahexaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 9 mg Docosahexaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 0.33 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A | 75 mcg EAR | Not calculated |
| Niacine Source : Niacinamide | 0.67 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine C Source : Vitamine C | 10 mg | Not calculated |
| Lycopène Source : Lycopène | 1.33 mg | Not calculated |
| Riboflavine Source : Riboflavine | 42.5 mcg | Not calculated |
| Folate Source : L-5 Méthyltétrahydrofolate, sel de calcium | 66.67 mcg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine E Source : d-alpha tocophérol | 3.4 mg AT | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Citrate de zinc | 2.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Méthylcobalamine | 16.67 mcg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 4.167 mcg | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 12 mg Eicosapentaenoic acid | 85 mg | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 12 mg Eicosapentaenoic acid | 85 mg | Not calculated |
| Sélénium Source : Sélénite de sodium | 2.33 mcg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Saveur, Acide citrique, Sucrose, Pectine, Baie d'Aristotelia chilensis, Jus de carotte noire, Gélatine, Cire de Carnauba, Curcuma, Sirop de tapioca
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | 6 Bloc(s) | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Helps to maintain eyesight, skin, membranes and immune function. Helps in the development and maintenance of night vision. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in wound healing. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Helps in the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Helps normal growth. Helps to form red blood cells. Helps in tissue formation. Helps in the function of the thyroid gland. Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health. Source of eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) for the maintenance of good health. Helps to maintain healthy skin. Helps to maintain immune function. Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement. Helps to maintain and/or support cardiovascular health. Helps to support prostate health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking blood pressure medication. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking blood thinners.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80089801
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.