CompoAtlas

BP-I

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nutragenius Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80091017
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
28 February 2019
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Application type
Non traditionnelle

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
3,3',4',5,7-Pentahydroxyflavone

Source : Vaccinium myrtillus - Fruit

160 mg
Vaccinium angustifolium

Source : Fruit

Extraction ratio : 20:1

Dry plant equivalent : 400 mg

20 mg
L-arginine

Source : Monohydrochlorure de L-arginine

50 mg
2,5-Cyclohexadiène-1,4-dione, 2-[(2E,6E,10E,14E,18E,22E,26E,30E,34E)-3,7,11,15,19,23,27,31,35,39-décaméthyl-2,6,10,14,18,22,26,30,34,38-tétracontadécaényl]-5,6-diméthoxy-3-méthyl

Source : bactéries, levures

30 mg
Coffea arabica L.

Source : Fève

Potency : 50 % chlorogenic acids

50 mg
Coffea arabica L.

Source : Fève

Potency : 10 % caffeine

Not specified

Non-medicinal ingredients

Hypromellose, chlorophylle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2 Capsule2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Used in Herbal Medicine as a capillary/blood vessel protectant. Helps maintain healthy blood pressure levels. Helps to maintain and/or support cardiovascular. Helps to support peripheral circulation.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80091017

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line