CompoAtlas

BIOSOLIS CREAM SPF 30

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
BIOSOLIS FACE CREAM Anti-Aging SPF 30, BIOSOLIS FACE CREAM SPF 30, Biosolis Face Cream Uva Sunscreen Broad Spectrum Spf30
Licence holder
PRO VERA SA
NPN or DIN-HM
80093795
Status
Active licence
Licence date
8 August 2019
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Huile de ricin hydrogénée, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Acide déshydroacétique, Chlorure de sodium, Extrait de Laminaria Ochroleuca, Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de poly(glycéryle-2), Tocophérols, Sébacate de diéthyle, Extrait d'Aloe barbadensis, Alcool benzylique, Huile de graine de Pongamia Glabra, Huile de Persea gratissima (Avocat), Eau, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet almond) fruit extract, Parfum, Hydroxyde d'aluminium, Diisostéarate/poly(hydroxystéarate)/sébacate de poly(glycéryle-4), Huile de graine de Brassica Campestris (Colza), Propanediol, Acide stéarique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X"). Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions (for Use)], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sunburn protectant. Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X". Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80093795

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line