CompoAtlas

Terrafreeze

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Beyond Derma LLC
NPN or DIN-HM
80094000
Status
Active licence
Licence date
21 August 2019
Revision date
13 October 2020
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Extrait de racine de Zingiber Officinale (Gingembre), Sorbate de potassium, Stéarate d'éthylhexyle, EDTA de tétrasodium, Extrait de racine de Curcuma Longa (curcuma), Extrait de Boswellia Serrata, Laureth-7, Eau, Extrait de racine de Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Réglisse), Poly(sorbate) 80, Acide citrique, Extrait de fleurs de Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria), Sulfate de magnésium, Isoparaffine en C13 à 14, Niacine, Poly(acrylamide), Ethylhexylglycérine, Méthylsulfonylméthane, Huile de tournesol, Phénoxyéthanol, Vitamine C, Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Polyacrylate de sodium, Butylène glycol, Huile d'émeu, Tridéceth-6

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultes, adolescents et enfantsminimum: 2 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Temporarily relieves aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with one or more of the following: simple backache, lumbago, strains and sprains (involving muscles, tendons, and/or ligaments), and arthritis.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80094000

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line