Athlete's Foot Spray
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Hongqing Duo
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80094753
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 4 October 2019
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Vaporisateur
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acide oléique, Ethanol, Glycérine, Huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande), Hyaluronate de sodium, Eau, Laurocapram, Acide DL-alpha-lipoïque, Vitamine E, Huile de fève de soja, Lécithine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adolescentes | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 2 years ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
For the treatment of athlete's foot. Cures athlete's foot. Kills athlete's foot fungus. Relieves (itching, scaling, burning, cracking, redness, soreness, irritation) of athlete's foot.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Contre-indications
Do not use for infections of the nail.
- Précautions et mises en garde
For external use only. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Stop use and ask/ consult a health care professional if irritation or symptoms worsen or last for more than 4 weeks. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, call a poison control centre or get medical help right away.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80094753
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.