Nutrilite Memory Builder
Nutrilite Memory Builder, licence 80095157: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Amway Canada Corporation
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80095157
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 1 November 2019
- Revision date
- 18 November 2019
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Ginkgo biloba L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires qui contiennent la feuille de la plante Ginkgo biloba L. doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Consultez votre médecin en cas de prise simultanée d'anticoagulants."
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Cistanche tubulosa Source : Racine Potency : 35.0 % Echinacosides | 150.0 mg | Not calculated |
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 50:1 Dry plant equivalent : 3 g Potency : 6.0 % Terpene lactones | 60.0 mg | Not calculated |
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Potency : 24.0 % Flavonoid glycosides | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Silicified Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dioxyde de silicium, Dextrose, Hydroxypropyl méthylcellulose, Amidon de maïs, Gomme de cellulose, Stéarate de magnésium, Cire de Carnauba, Glycérine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2.0 Comprimé | 1.0 Jour(s) |
Uses authorised in Canada
Helps to reduce pain associated with chronic fatigue syndrome Helps to support emotional aspects of sexual health in individuals experiencing chronic fatigue syndrome Helps to reduce mental and physical fatigue in individuals with chronic fatigue syndrome Helps to enhance cognitive function and memory in adults. Helps to enhance cognitive function in adults. Helps to enhance memory in adults. Helps to support peripheral circulation.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
For chronic fatigue syndrome: Consult a health care practitioner prior to use to exclude alternative diagnoses to chronic fatigue syndrome. For chronic fatigue syndrome: If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care practitioner. Consult a health care practitioner/health care provider/health care professional/doctor/physician prior to use if you are taking medications for diabetes, high blood pressure or seizures.
- Contre-indications
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, do not use this product. Do not use this product if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80095157
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.