CompoAtlas

Skin Buddy

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Supp Buddy
NPN or DIN-HM
80095300
Status
Active licence
Licence date
12 November 2019
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Kit
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Générale (non traditionelle)

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Bêta-carotène tout trans

Source : bêta-carotène

3,000 microgrammesNot calculated
Bêta-carotène tout trans

Source : bêta-carotène

5,000 UINot calculated
Urtica dioica

Source : Urtica dioica - herb top

250 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

500 milligrammeNot calculated
Biotine

Source : Biotine

0.5 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Scombridae - en entier

Potency : 400 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid

600 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Salmonidae - en entier

Potency : 400 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid

600 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 400 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid

600 milligrammeNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 400 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid

600 milligrammeNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : dl-alpha tocophérol

150 UINot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Scombridae - en entier

Potency : 200 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Salmonidae - en entier

Potency : 200 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Clupeidae - en entier

Potency : 200 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Huile de poisson

Source : Engraulidae - en entier

Potency : 200 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid

Not specifiedNot calculated
Arctium lappa

Source : Racine et rhizome

250 milligrammeNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Cellulose microcristalline, Glycérine, d-alpha tocophérol, Trisilicate de magnésium, Pullulane, Dioxyde de silice, Eau, Gomme de cellulose, Gélatine, Hydroxypropyl méthylcellulose

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 19 years1 pack1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Fish Oil Recommended uses: Helps support the development of the brain, eyes and nerves in children up to 12 years of age. Helps support cognitive health and/or brain function. Source of eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) for the maintenance of good health. Helps maintain/support cardiovascular health. Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health ACES Recommended uses: Source of vitamin A to help maintain eyesight, skin, membranes and immune function. Provitamin A to help in the development and maintenance of bones. Vitamin C helps in connective tissue formation and in wound healing. Source of selenium, to support biological functions which play a key role in the maintenance of good health . Selenium is an antioxidant that helps protect against oxidative stress. Selenium helps to maintain normal function of the thyroid gland. Skin Essentials Recommended uses: Helps to maintain the body's ability to metabolize nutrients Helps in tissue formation.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80095300

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line