CompoAtlas

Mineral Sun Silk Crème

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
COOLA LLC
NPN or DIN-HM
80097685
Status
Active licence
Licence date
19 March 2020
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

15 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Poly(quaternium-80), Extrait de cellules de feuilles de Jasminum sambac (Jasmine), Propanediol, Stéarate citrate de glycéryle, Extrait de graines de Theobroma cacao (Cacao), Diméthicone, Isostéarate de sorbitan, PEG-7 triméthylolpropane éther de noix de coco, Extrait de feuilles d'Aloe barbadensis, Chlorure de didécyldiméthylammonium, Butylène glycol, Eau, 2-méthyl-1-propène, homopolymère, Caprylyl glycol, Caprylate de glycéryle, Extrait de feuilles de Schinus Molle, Niacinamide, Alcool cétéarylique, Méthylpropanediol, Copolymère d'acrylate d'hydroxyéthyle/Taurate d'acryloyldiméthyl sodium, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Triglycéride caprylique/caprique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Nourrissonsminimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 monthsNot specifiedNot specified
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Enfantsminimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adolescentesminimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X"). Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X". Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80097685

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line