CompoAtlas

Hand Sanitizer Gel - Isopropanol 75%

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 1 L, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 100 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 240 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 300 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 480 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 50 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 500 ml, Zytec Germ Buster Hand Sanitizer Gel - 60 ml
Licence holder
Empack Spraytech Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80098246
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
5 April 2020
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Gel
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
2-Propanol75 % (v/v)

Non-medicinal ingredients

Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Aqua, Parfum, Propylène glycol, Poly(sorbate) 20, Glycérine, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Aminométhyle Propanol, Carbomère 940, Myristate d'isopropyle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Enfantsminimum: 2 years ; maximum: 11 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adolescentesminimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Kills harmful bacteria/germs.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80098246

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line