True Clean Hand Sanitizer
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- DLG Hand Sanitizer, Germac
- Licence holder
- Tarcor Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80098659
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 13 April 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Isopropanol, DMDM Hydantoin, Carbomère 1342, Aqua, Glycérine, Triéthanolamine, d-alpha tocophérol, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | minimum: 2 years ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Antiseptic (skin) cleanser.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80098659
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.