PUREST HAND SANITIZER
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- PUREST HAND SANITIZER 8FL OZ (236 ML
- Licence holder
- TJ Trading Co Inc
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80099932
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 8 May 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Liquide topique
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Carbomère, Glycérine, Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Myristate d'isopropyle, Eau, Triéthanolamine, Dioxyde de titane
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adolescentes | minimum: 9 years ; maximum: 13 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 2 years ; maximum: 6 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 14 years ; maximum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 4 years ; maximum: 9 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 10 years ; maximum: 14 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Kills harmful bacteria/germs
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Flammable . Keep away from fire or flame. For External use only. Keep out of eyes. In case of eye contact , immediately flush with water. Call a physician , if swallowed. Discontinue use if irritation or redness develop. If condition persists more than 72hours,consult a physician. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80099932
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.