The Ultimate One Men Trisorb
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Lifeagen Biosciences of Florida, Inc. dba Nu-Life North America
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80100640
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 22 May 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 200 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (1 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 15 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (1 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 100 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (1 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine K1 Source : Vitamine K1 | 60 mcg | 60 µg |
| Bromélaïne de tige Source : Ananas comosus var. comosus - Tige | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Bromélaïne de tige Source : Ananas comosus var. comosus - Tige | 600 FCC PU | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 8.5 % Caffeine | 20 mg | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 15 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 50 % Polyphenols | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Cyanocobalamine | 100 mcg | 100 µg |
| Panax ginseng Source : Racine | 15 mg | Not calculated |
| Chrome Source : Chlorure de chrome (III) | 200 mcg | 200 µg |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 15 mcg | 15 µg |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 600 UI | 15 µg |
| Sélénium Source : Sélénométhionine | 100 mcg | 100 µg |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Dioxyde de silicium, Carboxyméthylcellulose de sodium, Dextrose, Saveur, Dextrine, Citrate de sodium, Stéarate de magnésium, Acide stéarique, Croscarmellose de sodium, Lécithine, Cellulose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | 1 Comprimé | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Adequate calcium (and vitamin D) (throughout life) as part of a healthy diet, (along with physical activity) may help prevent bone loss/osteoporosis (in peri- and postmenopausal women) (in later life). Adequate calcium (and vitamin D) (throughout life) as part of a healthy diet, (along with physical activity) may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis (in peri- and postmenopausal women) (in later life). Antioxidant for good health. Calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet, and regular exercise, may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis. Helps (to) maintain/support immune function/system. Helps (to) maintain/support immune function. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in energy metabolism and tissue formation. Helps in energy metabolism in the body. Helps in energy production. Helps in the absorption (and use) of calcium and phosphorus. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and/or gums. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the function of the thyroid gland. Helps in the normal function of the immune system. Helps in tissue formation. Helps in wound healing. Helps normal growth. Helps normal growth and development. Helps to build strong bones and teeth. Helps to form red blood cells. Helps to maintain (proper) muscle function. Helps to maintain healthy bones, hair, nail and/or skin. Helps to maintain healthy hair, nail, mucous membranes and/or skin. Helps to maintain healthy metabolism. Helps to maintain healthy mucous membranes. Helps to maintain healthy skin. Helps to maintain heart muscle function. Helps to maintain normal electrolyte balance. Helps to maintain normal function of the thyroid gland. Helps to maintain normal metabolism of iron. Helps to maintain normal red blood cells. Helps to maintain the body's ability to metabolize nutrients. Helps with immune function. Maintains healthy hair, skin and nails. Provides/Source of/An electrolyte (for the maintenance of good health). Provitamin A/Source of vitamin A to help/helps in the development and maintenance of night vision. Provitamin A/Source of vitamin A to help/helps maintain eyesight, skin, membranes and immune function. Provitamin A/Source of vitamin A to help/helps maintain eyesight, skin, membranes and immune function and helps in the development and maintenance of night vision, bones and teeth. Source of/An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Source of/An antioxidant that helps fight/protect (cell) against/reduce (the oxidative effect of/the oxidative damage caused by/cell damage caused by) free radicals. Supports energy production. A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps to support liver function. Source of/Provides antioxidants. Source of (an) amino acid(s) involved in muscle protein synthesis. Digestive enzyme. (Provides) An antioxidant.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80100640
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.