CompoAtlas

Colorescience Sunforgettable Environscreen Protection Bronze Body Shield SPF50

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Colorescience Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80100744
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
25 May 2020
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Lotion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

12.16 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Bisabolol, Salicylate de tridécyle, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/vinyl diméthicone, Silice, Phénoxyéthanol, Oléfine (en C14 à 16) sulfonate de sodium, C.I. 77491, Polymère croisé de diméthiconol/propylsilsesquioxane/silicate, Diméthylméthoxy chromanol, Trilaureth-4 phosphate, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Allantoïne, Acide citrique, Esters d'éthyl de beurre de karité, Salicylate de butyloctyle, C.I. n° 77891, Copolymères acrylates/polytriméthylsiloxyméthacrylate, Néopentanoate d'octyldodécyle, Isododécane, Polymère croisé de diméthicone, Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, Mica, Extrait de Physalis Angulata, C.I. 77499, Isoceteth-10, Ethylhexylglycérine, C.I. 77492, Diméthicone de béhényle, Diméthicone, Silylate de silice, Eau, Salicylate d'isodécyle, Cétyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Diméthicone, Octyldodécanol, d-alpha tocophérol

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adolescentesminimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Enfantsminimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Nourrissonsminimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 monthsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X"). Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X". UVA/UVB protection. Water/Sweat Resistant (40 minutes / 80 minutes).

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80100744

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line