CompoAtlas

FRESH EFFECT

FRESH EFFECT, licence 80101025: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
SACORP FOREIGN TRADE COMPANY LTD
NPN or DIN-HM
80101025
Status
Active licence
Licence date
28 May 2020
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Serviette, traité
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, Sorbate de potassium, Benzoate de sodium, Acide benzoïque, Glycérine, Acide citrique, Phénoxyéthanol, Cocoate de PEG-7 glycéryle, EDTA de sodium, Alcool benzylique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultes et adolescentsminimum: 12.0 Année(s)Not specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Antibacterial (skin) cleanser. Antiseptic (skin) cleanser. Effective in destroying (harmful) bacteria to provide antiseptic cleansing. For personal hand hygiene to help prevent the spread of bacteria. Kills harmful bacteria/germs. Medicated (skin) cleanser.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80101025

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line