bloomfield hand sanitizer gel
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- david piazza enotria holdings limited
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80101162
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 1 June 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Aqua, Glycérine, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Carbomère U-10, Stéarate de triéthanolamine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Antiseptic (skin) cleanser. Kills harmful bacteria/germs.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Contre-indications
Do not use on children/infants less than 2 years of age (unless directed by a doctor/ physician/ health care practitioner/ health care provider/ health care professional).
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80101162
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.