Kenegix Product 11
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Real Ketones, LLC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80102384
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 3 July 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Poudre
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne Source : Cocos nucifera - fruit flesh Potency : 47.81 % Octanoic Acid | 5 g | Not calculated |
| Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne Source : Cocos nucifera - fruit flesh Potency : 21.79 % Capric Acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne Source : Elaeis guineensis - Albumen (graine d'angiosperme) Potency : 47.81 % Octanoic Acid | 5 g | Not calculated |
| Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne Source : Elaeis guineensis - Albumen (graine d'angiosperme) Potency : 21.79 % Capric Acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| D-3-Hydroxybutyrate Source : bêta-Hydroxybutyrate de Calcium | 3.9 g | Not calculated |
| D-3-Hydroxybutyrate Source : Potassium beta-Hydroxybutyrate | 3.9 g | Not calculated |
| D-3-Hydroxybutyrate Source : Bêta-hydroxybutyrate de sodium | 3.9 g | Not calculated |
| D-3-Hydroxybutyrate Source : Bêta-hydroxybutyrate de magnésium | 3.9 g | Not calculated |
| 1,3,7-triméthylxanthine Source : Caféine | 100 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acide citrique, Rébaudioside A, Saveur, Silice, Gomme de xanthane
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | minimum: 1 Mesures ; maximum: 2 Mesures | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Source of caprylic acid, a medium chain fatty acid, which contributes to energy metabolism and production. Source of caprylic acid, a medium chain fatty acid, which is a factor in energy metabolism and production. Source of Medium-Chain Fatty Acids which support energy production in the body. Helps (temporarily) to promote alertness, wakefulness, and endurance, relieve fatigue, and to enhance cognitive and motor performance. Used (temporarily) as a mild diuretic. Provides BHB that helps in/supports/contributes to energy production in the body.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Contre-indications
Do not use with other potassium-containing supplements or with potassium-containing salt-substitutes.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80102384
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.