Illuminare Moisturizing Mineral Foundation
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Moisturizing Mineral Foundation
- Licence holder
- Illuminare Cosmetics Inc
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80103247
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 4 August 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Sulfate de magnésium, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Triisostéarate d'isopropyl titane, Cétyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Diméthicone, Silice, Phénoxyéthanol, Copolymères d'acrylates/de styrènes, Oxydes de fer, Alumine, Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, Cétyl diméthicone, DL-Panthénol, Glycérine, Sorbate de potassium, Eau
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adolescents | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Nourrissons | minimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 months | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor "X" / SPF "X"). UVA/UVB protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Contre-indications
Do not use on broken skin.
- Précautions et mises en garde
For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, call a poison control centre or get medical help right away. Stop use and ask/ consult a doctor/ physician/ health care practitioner/ health care provider/ health care professional if rash occurs. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80103247
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.