CompoAtlas

NELLY DEVUYST BIOACNE CRÉME

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Laboratoires Druide Inc./ Laboratoires Nelly De Vuyst/ Laboratoires Europelab
NPN or DIN-HM
80103275
Status
Active licence
Licence date
5 August 2020
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Huile de Bois d'Aniba Rosaeodora (Bois de Rose), Stéaroyl glutamate de sodium, Glycérine, Gomme de xanthane, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Extrait de fruit de Citrus Paradisi (Pamplemousse), Coco-caprylate/caprate, D-Fructose, Vitamine E, Extrait de fruit de Capparis Spinosa, Sorbate de potassium, Extrait de fleur/feuille/tige de Hypericum perforatum, Extrait de graine d'Aesculus Hippocastanum (marronnier d'Inde), Extrait de fruit de Prunus Armeniaca (Abricotier), Huile d'onagre, Alcool benzylique, Extrait de pelures de Citrus aurantifolia (Lime), Huile de Pelures de Citrus Limon (Citron), Extrait de pelure de Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange), Eau purifiée, Inuline, Extrait de fruits de Vanilla planifolia, Myristate de 2-octyldodécyle, Propanediol, Bisabolol, PEG-25 Propylene Glycol Stearate, Alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, Triglycérides en C10 à 18, Acide sorbique, Acide salicylique, Extrait de graines de Nelumbo nucifera, Huile essentielle d'Aniba Rosaeodora (bois de rose), Triglycéride caprylique/caprique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Aide à faire disparaître l'acné. Traitement/médicament de l'acné.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80103275

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line