Joint Mist
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Awareness Corporation Canada
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80105985
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 9 November 2020
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Vaporisateur
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Eucalyptus globulus Source : Feuille | 0.5 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Extrait de feuilles de Curcuma Zedoaria, MSM, Eau, Culture cellulaire du méristème de Leontopodium Alpinum, Huile essentielle de feuilles de Gaultheria Procumbes (gaulthérie), Extrait de cellules de fruits de Vitis vinifera, Alcool cétéarylique, Extrait de culture cellulaire de feuilles de Rhododendron ferrugineum, Extrait de résine de Boswellia Carterii, Extrait de fruit d'Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi), Culture cellulaire du méristème de Centella asiatica, Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Extrait de feuilles de Glycyrrhiza glabra (Réglisse)
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Temporarily relieves aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with one or more of the following: Simple backache, lumbago, strains and sprains (involving muscles, tendons, and/or ligaments), and arthritis.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80105985
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.