CompoAtlas

ATTITUDE lip balm - SPF 15

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
ATTITUDE baume à lèvres - FPS 15
Licence holder
9055-7588 Québec Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80109103
Status
Active licence
Licence date
6 April 2021
Revision date
28 November 2023
Form
Baume
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Béhénate de béhényle, Huile de Cocos nucifera (Noix de coco), Esters de jojoba, Parfum, Huile de graine de Ricinus communis (ricin), C.I. n° 77742, Cire de la graine d'Helianthus annus (tournesol), Oxydes de fer, Beurre de Butyrospermum parkii (Karité), Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Octyldodécanol, Béhénate de glycéryle, Cire de Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla), Huile d'Argan, Acide stearoylglutaminique, Trihydroxystéarine, Huile de graines d'Helianthus annuus

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Nourrissonsminimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 monthsNot specifiedNot specified
Adolescentesminimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Enfantsminimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

(Facteur de protection solaire 15 ou F.P.S. 15 à)(À) Large spectre. Aide à prévenir les coups de soleil. Facteur de protection solaire 15 ou F.P.S. 15. Protection UVA/UVB.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80109103

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line