CompoAtlas

Lolo SPF 45

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Importations Stavropoulos Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80109365
Status
Active licence
Licence date
19 April 2021
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

25 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Béhénate/Eicosadioate de glycéryle, Dioxyde de silicium, Coco-caprylate, Phytate de sodium, Extrait de fleur de camomille romaine, Huile de graine de Rubus Idaeus (Framboise), Alcool cétostéarylique, Ricinoléate de poly(glycéryl-3), Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Copolymère de capryloyl glycérine/Acide sébacique, Chlorure de sodium, Parfum, Sesquioléate de sorbitan, Cocoate d'isoamyle, Caprylate de glycéryle, Aqua, Mica, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle, Glycérine, Undécylénate de glycéryle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor 45 / SPF 45). Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions (for Use)], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sun Protection Factor 45 / SPF 45. Sunburn protectant. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80109365

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line