JETS Pro Gel hand sanitizer
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Option + Hand sanitizer Fruit, Option + Hand sanitizer Pomme, Personnel Hand Sanitizer Pomme, Personnel Hand Sanitizer Fruit sauvages, Pro Gel Hand Sanitizer, Pro Gel Hand sanitizer Fruits sauvages, Pro Gel Hand sanitizer pomme
- Licence holder
- Les Plastiques J.E.T.S. Inc
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80109503
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 26 April 2021
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Alcool éthylique Source : Ethanol | 70 % (v/v) |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Triéthanolamine, Benzoate de dénatonium, Extrait de fruit de Carica Papaya (Papaye), Polymère croisé d'acrylates/acrylate d'alkyle en C10 à 30, Extrait de racine d'Arctium Lappa, Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Parfum, Extrait d'écorce de Betula Alba, Extrait de feuilles de Rosmarinus Officinalis (Romarin), Extrait de fleur/feuille/tige de Lamium Album, Extrait de feuiles de Betula alba, Eau, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Extrait d'Achillea Millefolium, Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Extrait de fleur/feuille/tige de Tropaeolum Majus, Propylène glycol
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | minimum: 2 years ; maximum: 12 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 9 years ; maximum: 19 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Antibacterial (skin) cleanser. Antiseptic (skin) cleanser. Effective in destroying (harmful) bacteria to provide antiseptic cleansing. For personal hand hygiene to help prevent the spread of bacteria. Kills (harmful) bacteria/germs. Medicated (skin) cleanser.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80109503
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.