Multi Collagen Complex
Multi Collagen Complex, licence 80110784: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Ancient Brands Canada
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80110784
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 17 June 2021
- Revision date
- 27 November 2021
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Membrane de coquille d'oeuf de poule partiellement hydrolysée Source : Gallus gallus - Coquille d'oeuf | 166.8 mg | Not calculated |
| Withania somnifera Source : Racine Potency : 0.0 32-45% Withania oligosaccharide | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Withania somnifera Source : Racine Potency : 0.0 10-20% Withania glycosides | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Gallus gallus | 50.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé | 166.8 mg | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Source : Poissons -Peau | 66.7 mg | Not calculated |
| Withania somnifera Source : Racine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 417.5 mg Potency : 0.0 0.05-0.5% Withaferin A | 83.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Phyllanthus emblica Source : Fruit | 50.0 mg | Not calculated |
| Silicium | 3.5 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Hypromellose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19.0 Année(s) | 3.0 Capsule | 1.0 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps to improve recovery from joint pain and stiffness due to moderate intensity aerobic exercise in post-menopausal women. Helps to minimize discomfort due to moderate intensity aerobic exercise in postmenopausal women. Helps reduce levels of CTX-II, a biomarker/marker of cartilage degradation due to moderate intensity aerobic exercise in post-menopausal women. Helps reduce levels of CTX-II, a biomarker/marker of joint degradation due to moderate intensity aerobic exercise in post-menopausal women. Helps reduce the symptoms of stress, such as fatigue, sleeplessness, irritability, and inability to concentrate. Helps reduce cortisol and C-reactive protein levels, the biomarkers of physical stress. Helps support cardiovascular health. Source of antioxidants. Helps reduce joint discomfort associated with osteoarthritis of the knee. Helps to temporarily relieve symptoms of stress. Helps to maintain healthy hair, nails and/or skin.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80110784
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.