Activ-X for Men (1-2/day)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Platinum Naturals Ltd.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80111347
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 14 July 2021
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Capsule, molle
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine E Source : d-alpha tocophérol | 20 mg AT | Not calculated |
| Vitamine E Source : d-alpha tocophérol | 30 UI | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 6.5 mg | Not calculated |
| (1E,6E)-1,7-Bis(4-hydroxy-3-méthoxyphényl)-1,6-heptadiène-3,5-dione Source : Curcuma longa - rhizome | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Choline Source : Bitartrate de choline | 2.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Folate Source : Acide folique | 0.2 mg | Not calculated |
| Cucurbita pepo Source : Graine | 200 mg | Not calculated |
| Panax ginseng Source : Racine | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Ophiocordyceps sinensis Source : Stroma | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Chlorhydrate de thiamine | 12.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol | 12.5 mcg | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Citrate de zinc | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A | 227 mcg EAR | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A | 750 UI | Not calculated |
| Vitamine C Source : Ascorbate de calcium | 40 mg | Not calculated |
| Chrome Source : Produit de chélation de chrome (III) et de protéine végétale hydrolysée (PVH) | 0.1 mg | Not calculated |
| Silybum marianum Source : Fruit Potency : 80 % Silymarin | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Méthylcobalamine | 0.1 mg | Not calculated |
| Bore Source : Citrate de bore | 0.25 mg | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 18 % Eicosapentaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 18 % Eicosapentaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Eau purifiée, Chlorophylle, NA, Gélatine, Lécithine, Glycérine, Cire d'abeille
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | 1 Capsule | minimum: 1 par jour ; maximum: 2 par jour |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet, and regular exercise, may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis. Helps (to) maintain/support immune function. Helps in collagen formation to maintain healthy bones, cartilage, teeth and/or gums. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in energy metabolism and in tissue formation. Helps in energy production. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the normal function of the immune system. Helps in wound healing. Helps to build strong bones and teeth. Helps to form red blood cells. Helps to maintain healthy hair, nail, mucous membranes and/or skin. Helps to maintain healthy metabolism. Helps to maintain normal blood glucose levels. Helps to maintain normal metabolism of iron. Helps to maintain normal red blood cells. Helps to produce and repair connective tissue. Helps to support the immune system. Helps with immune function. Supports energy production. Source of/Provides antioxidants. Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80111347
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.