Clarity Rx Pro
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Ultra Skin Defense
- Licence holder
- Topix Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80113665
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 25 October 2021
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Dioxyde de titane Source : Dioxyde de titane | 9 % |
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 18 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Butylène glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Poly(méthylsilsesquioxane), Laurate d'hexyle, PEG-10 diméthicone, Eau de fleurs de Chamomilla recutita (Matricaire camomille), Acide stéarique, Palmitate d'ascorbyle, Resvératrol, Squalane, Palmitate de vitamine A, Isostéarate de poly(glycéryle-4), Acide ascorbique, Ubiquinone 10, Eau purifiée, Phospholipides, Biotine, Acétate d'alpha-tocophéryle totalement racémique, Extrait de fruits de Phyllanthus Emblica, Cétyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Diméthicone, Alumine, Phénoxyéthanol, Glycérine, Extrait de thé vert
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Population not specified | minimum: 0.5 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor 50+ / SPF 50+). Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions (for Use)], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sun Protection Factor 50+ / SPF 50+. Sunburn protectant. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection. Water/Sweat Resistant [40 minutes / 80 minutes].
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80113665
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.